Wardrobe carved wood forest devotion

The wooden wardrobe is made of solid wood and shows a beautiful hunting motif. We use high-quality walnut wood, which has a beautiful grain and is perfect for the entrance area in every hunting room or hunting lodge. Because our wardrobes are extremely stable and of high quality.
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wooden wardrobe solid walnut

Wooden wardrobe solid walnut

Regular price $230.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $230.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Valuable wood in high-quality processing with a beautiful relief 3D hunting motif for the entrance area of ​​every hunting lodge and every hunting room. An eye-catcher for every hunter right at the entrance.

The high-quality processing of solid walnut wood is a guarantee for longevity and the highest quality. In addition, each individual piece is unique due to the grain and the nature of the wood.

Clothes hanger made of wood

A useful helper in every entrance area. Thus, jackets, umbrellas, bags and all clothes are always clean. The coat rack suits a rustic hunting environment where tradition is valued. The beautiful carvings are made with love by our artisans and evoke the feeling of hunting outdoors, the scent of the forest and also the togetherness and camaraderie among the hunters.

wood type

walnut

Dimensions (outside / inside)

Outside: 77 x 20 cm / 30.31 x 7.87 inches

View full details

Garderobe Holz Waldandacht geschnitzt

Die Garderobe Holz ist aus Massivholz gefertigt und zeigt ein schöne Jagdmotiv. Dabei verwenden wir hochwertiges Wallnussholz, dass eine schöne Maserung besitzt und sich in jedem Jagdzimmer oder einer Jagdhütte perfekt für den Eingangsbereich eignet. Denn unsere Garderoben sind äusserst stabil verarbeitet in hochwertiger Qualität.
Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Holzgarderobe Massiv Wallnuss

Holzgarderobe Massiv Wallnuss

Normaler Preis $230.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $230.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Wertvolles Holz in hochwertiger Verarbeitung mit schönem Relief 3D Jagdmotiv für den Eingangsbereich jeder Jagdhütte und jedes Jagdzimmers. Für jeden Jäger ein Blickfang bereits am Eingang. 

Dabei ist die hochwertige Verarbeitung aus massivem Wallnussholz ein Garant für Langlebigkeit und höchste Qualität. Zudem ist jedes einzelne Stück aufgrund der Maserung und der Beschaffenheit des Holz ein Unikat.

Kleider Aufhängung aus Holz

In jedem Eingangsbereich ein nützlicher Helfer. Somit sind Jacken, Schirme, Taschen und alle Gewänder immer sauber versorgt. Die Wandgarderobe passt in ein rustikales Jägerumfeld, wo Tradition geschätzt wird. Die schönen Schnitzereien sind mit Liebe von unseren Handwerkern gearbeitet und lassen das Jagdgefühl im Freien, den Duft des Waldes und auch die Gemeinsamkeit und Kameradschaft unter den Jägern wieder aufleben.

Holzart

Wallnuss

Abmessungen (aussen / innen)

Aussen: 77 x 20 cm / 30.31 x 7.87 inches

Vollständige Details anzeigen